Skip to main content

Faculty of Systems Design

With our feelings, let us create warm systems for the future

Faculty of Systems Design Image

The Faculty of Systems Design is composed of five departments, “Computer Science”, “Electrical Engineering and Computer Science”, “Mechanical Systems Engineering”, “Aeronautics and Astronautics” and “Industrial Art”. This faculty nurtures engineers, researchers and creators with scientific knowledge and artistic sensibility.


Original SiteFaculty of Systems Design External Link
*Some specialized programs will be held at Hino Campus from the 2nd year (half).
Page Top